Contact us

The ARC Centre of Excellence for the History of Emotions (Europe 1100-1800) is headquartered at The University of Western Australia, and has research nodes at the Universities of Adelaide, Melbourne, Queensland and Sydney.

Centre Contact Details

ARC Centre of Excellence for the History of Emotions (Europe 11001800)
Faculty of Arts, Business, Education and Law
The University of Western Australia
M201, 35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Email: emotions@uwa.edu.au
Tel: +61 8 6488 3858

National Communications Officer and Media Contact: Erika von Kaschke
Email: erika.vonkaschke@uwa.edu.au
Tel: +61 8 6488 4731

Research Development Officer:
Dr Giovanni Tarantino
Email: giovanni.tarantino@uwa.edu.au
Tel: +61 8 6488 1632

Web Officer: Kieran O'Shea
Email: k.oshea@unimelb.edu.au
Tel: +61 3 9035 9213

Social Media & Digital Officer: Lucy Burnett
Email: lucy.burnett@unimelb.edu.au

Media and Communications
Officer:
Emma Miller

Email: 
emma.miller@unimelb.edu.au
Tel:
+61 3 8344 8060 

 

logo small

 

 

 

 

Node Contact Details

The University of Adelaide
Jacquie Bennett
Email: jacquie.bennett@adelaide.edu.au
Tel: +61 8 8313 2421

The University of Melbourne
Sophia Robinson/Jessica Scott
Email: che-melb-admin@unimelb.edu.au
Tel: +61 3 8344 5152

The University of Queensland
Xanthe Ashburner
Email: uqche@uq.edu.au
Tel: +61 7 3365 4913

The University of Sydney
Bastian Phelan
Email: bastian.phelan@sydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 8627 5456

The University of Western Australia
Pam Bond
Email: pam.bond@uwa.edu.au
Tel: + 61 8 6488 3858