Contact us

The ARC Centre of Excellence for the History of Emotions (Europe 1100 - 1800) is headquarted at the University of Western Australia, and has research nodes at the Universities of Adelaide, Melbourne, Queensland and Sydney.

Centre Contact Details

ARC Centre of Excellence for the History of Emotions (Europe 1100 - 1800)
Faculty of Arts
University of Western Australia
M201, 35 Stirling Highway
Crawley WA 6009
Australia

Email:    emotions@uwa.edu.au
Tel:         +61 8 6488 3858
Fax:        +61 8 6488 1069

Media contact: Erika Von Kaschke
Email: erika.vonkaschke@uwa.edu.au
Tel: +61 8 6488 4731

logo small

 

 

 

 

Node Contact Details

University of Adelaide

Jacquie Bennett
Email: jacquie.bennett@adelaide.edu.au
Tel: + 61 (0)8 8313 2421
Fax: +61 (0)8 8313 5614

University of Melbourne

Jessica Scott
Email: jessica.scott@unimelb.edu.au
Tel: +61 3 8344 5152

University of Queensland

Penny Boys
Email: p.boys@uq.edu.au
Tel: +61 7 3365 4913

University of Sydney

Craig Lyons
Email: craig.lyons@sydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 93516859

University of Western Australia

Pam Bond
email:  pam.bond@uwa.edu.au
Tel:    + 61-8-6488 3858
Fax:   + 61-8-6488 1069