Contact us

The ARC Centre of Excellence for the History of Emotions (Europe 1100 - 1800) is headquarted at the University of Western Australia, and has research nodes at the Universities of Adelaide, Melbourne, Queensland and Sydney.

Centre Contact Details

ARC Centre of Excellence for the History of Emotions (Europe 1100 - 1800)
Faculty of Arts
The University of Western Australia
M201, 35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Email: emotions@uwa.edu.au
Tel: +61 8 6488 3858
Fax: +61 8 6488 1069

National Communications Officer and Media Contact: Erika Von Kaschke
Email: erika.vonkaschke@uwa.edu.au
Tel: +61 8 6488 7983

Research Development Officer:
Dr Giovanni Tarantino
Email: giovanni.tarantino@uwa.edu.au
Tel: +61 8 6488 4731

Web Officer: Kieran O'Shea
Email: k.oshea@unimelb.edu.au
Tel: +61 3 9035 9213

Social Media & Digital Officer: Lucy Burnett
Email: lucy.burnett@unimelb.edu.au

Media and Communications
Officer:
Emma Miller

Email: 
emma.miller@unimelb.edu.au
Tel:
+61 3 8344 8060 

 

logo small

 

 

 

 

Node Contact Details

The University of Adelaide
Jacquie Bennett
Email: jacquie.bennett@adelaide.edu.au
Tel: +61 8 8313 2421

The University of Melbourne
Leanne Hunt/Jessica Scott
Email: che-melb-admin@unimelb.edu.au
Tel: +61 3 8344 5152

The University of Queensland
Xanthe Ashburner
Email: uqche@uq.edu.au
Tel: +61 7 3365 4913

The University of Sydney
Craig Lyons
Email: craig.lyons@sydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 93516859

The University of Western Australia
Pam Bond
Email: pam.bond@uwa.edu.au
Tel: + 61 8 6488 3858
Fax: + 61 8 6488 1069